18:57

Welcome to Railway Forum!
Welcome!

Thank you for finding your way to Railway Forum, a dedicated community for railway and train enthusiasts. There's a variety of forums, a wonderful gallery, and what's more, we are absolutely FREE. You are very welcome to join, take part in the discussion, and post your pictures!

Click here to go to the forums home page and find out more.
Click here to join.


Go Back   Railway Forum > Railway Modelling > Virtual Railways

Pc Rail

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 9th October 2007, 22:29
Smudger Smudger is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Prestatyn
Posts: 22
Pc Rail

hi

i no this is a long shot but is anybody who plays pc rail sims willing to give me some of their codes mainly crewe

if you are willing to please pm me them

thanks

Gaz


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10th October 2007, 04:05
billyboy's Avatar
billyboy billyboy is offline  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 173
Images: 1
I have a train sim that wont load any more??? computer says it cant complete loading as there is a file missing!...Off a CD???? any ideas or bootleg copy greatly apreciated
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10th October 2007, 16:13
robbo's Avatar
robbo robbo is offline  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Great Harwood, Lancashire
Posts: 1,098
Images: 616
got the PC rail game a couple of years ago for christmas - but it wont run on my now vista laptop - got some codes for carlisle and an extended timetablw as well for I think about 1957.

Is there a update for vista users?

send me a pm if you like

john
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10th October 2007, 17:17
Smudger Smudger is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Prestatyn
Posts: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by billyboy View Post
I have a train sim that wont load any more??? computer says it cant complete loading as there is a file missing!...Off a CD???? any ideas or bootleg copy greatly apreciated
what train sim is it
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10th October 2007, 17:21
Smudger Smudger is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Prestatyn
Posts: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by robbo View Post
got the PC rail game a couple of years ago for christmas - but it wont run on my now vista laptop - got some codes for carlisle and an extended timetablw as well for I think about 1957.

Is there a update for vista users?

send me a pm if you like

john
have you microsoft visaul fox pro installed
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 2nd August 2011, 20:21
350desiro 350desiro is offline  
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Crewe
Posts: 1
Am allowed the code if its still on offer please?
Andy

Last edited by 350desiro; 3rd August 2011 at 09:05.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:57.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.