18:49

Welcome to Railway Forum!
Welcome!

Thank you for finding your way to Railway Forum, a dedicated community for railway and train enthusiasts. There's a variety of forums, a wonderful gallery, and what's more, we are absolutely FREE. You are very welcome to join, take part in the discussion, and post your pictures!

Click here to go to the forums home page and find out more.
Click here to join.

Go Back   Railway Forum > Railway Modelling > Railway Modelling

It would be nice

Old 16th November 2005, 22:24

It would be nice

It would be nice to see pics in the gallery of your layouts.

Old 16th November 2005, 22:51
Fat Controller

or they can be left here in the forum as an attachment
Old 17th November 2005, 10:27
Station Manager

I am new to model railways but have set up an N gauge layout on a 6ft X 3ft 3 inch board. I am not very up on the wiring but the trains all run on all the tracks. I enjoy the modeling side of it and have about 75 photos of work as I have got on with it. I will post 1 or 2 for you in the Gallery.
Syd
Old 17th November 2005, 10:41
Admin

Quote:
Originally Posted by DSY011
I am new to model railways but have set up an N gauge layout on a 6ft X 3ft 3 inch board. I am not very up on the wiring but the trains all run on all the tracks. I enjoy the modeling side of it and have about 75 photos of work as I have got on with it. I will post 1 or 2 for you in the Gallery.
Syd
Thanks Syd, looks a nice layout. I've moved your photos into the model railway gallery category (you get a personal gallery anyway no matter what category they are uploaded to).

cheers
Andy
Old 17th November 2005, 12:41